Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload

Reply to this post | Go Back
View Post [edit]

Poster: Coloartist Date: Apr 19, 2014 6:32pm
Forum: forums Subject: how ro delete uploaded files before being shared?

I uploaded my third source of Yonder Mountain String Band. I uploaded the folder from my 2nd source again by accident. I never shared it, but I can't delete those files out of my cue without sharing the wrong files?

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)